Contact


CONTACT US

Mail: PO Box 2102 RPO Banks Centre Kelowna BC, V1X 4K5

General Inquiries: admin@kelownafastball.ca

Tournament Information: tournaments@kelownafastball.ca

Registrar: registration@kelownafastball.ca 

Volunteer: volunteer@kelownafastball.ca

Media: media@kelownafastball.ca

Apparel: apparel@kelownafastball.ca

Sponsorship: sponsorship@kelownafastball.ca

 

____________________________________________________________________________

 

KELOWNA HEAT FASTBALL HOME FIELD

HIGH NOON PARK 

 

Upcoming Events


Jan. 07, 2024 12:00 AM to Mar. 30, 2024 12:00 AM

Winter Training

read more »


Mar. 23, 2024 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM

Leadership Day
UBCO

read more »


Apr. 08, 2024 to Dec. 31, 2024

2024 Season
Canada
2024 Season

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information